We are blessed to have a dedicated team of staff passionate about serving our local youth!

  • For general inquiries, please call our main office at (260) 824-1330
  • For specific questions, please see the staff directory below
  • Still need help? Contact our Executive Director
  • Dan Herring
    Area Director for Jay, Adams, and Wells Counties

    Contact Dan via email at:  dan@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Ryan Biegel
    Area Director for Blackford and Grant Counties

    Contact Ryan via email at: ryan@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Josh Seder
    BiG JAWs Business Administrator

    Contact Josh via email at: joshua@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Cheris Miller
    BiG JAWs Development Coordinator

    Contact Cheris via email at: cheris@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Dylan Krueger
    Adams Central HS Campus Life Director

    Catch up with Dylan via email at: dylan@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Jimmy Sheets
    Incoming Bellmont HS Campus Life Director

    Reach out to Jimmy via email at: jimmys@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Josh Goodman
    Incoming Bluffton HS Campus Life Director

    Catch up with Josh via email at: joshg@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Stu Poulson
    Outgoing Bluffton HS Campus Life Director

    Catch up with Stu via email at: stu@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Stan Myers
    Eastbrook HS Campus Life Director

    You can contact Stan at: stan@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Samantha Yeagy
    Madison Grant HS Campus Life Director

    Catch up with Samantha via email at: samantha@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Devin Davis
    Marion HS Campus Life Director

    Catch up with Devin via email at: devin@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Brooke Spengler
    Mississinewa HS Campus Life Director

    Catch up with Brooke via email at: brooke@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Lauren Zaeske
    Incoming Mississinewa Assistant Campus Life Director

    Contact Lauren via email at: lauren@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Ked Moser
    Norwell HS Campus Life Director

    Contact Ked via email at: ked@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Taylor Frank
    Oak Hill HS Campus Life Director

    Catch up with Taylor via email at: taylor@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Jesse Gaskill
    South Adams HS Campus Life Director

    Contact Jesse via email at: jesse@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Taylor Thompson
    Southern Wells HS Campus Life Director

    Catch up with Taylor via email at: taylort@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Jenny Hill
    Outgoing Bellmont & Adams Central Middle School Campus Life Director

    Catch up with Jenny via email at: jenny@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Jenny Ragan
    Eastbrook Middle School Campus Life Director

    Catch up with Jenny via email at: jennyr@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Nathan Lutterman
    Incoming Madison Grant / McCullough MS Campus Life Director

    Catch up with Nathan via email at: nathan@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Andy 'Grid' Zurcher
    Jay County Middle School Campus Life Director

    Contact Grid via email at: andy@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Jake Snider
    South Adams & Bluffton Middle School Campus Life Director

    Catch up with Jake via email at: jake@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Allison Blevins
    Southern Wells Junior High Campus Life Director

    Catch up with Allison via email at: allisonb@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Troy Shockey
    Red Barn/City Life Director

    Contact Troy via email at: troy@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Rhonda Beall
    BiG JAWs Administrative Assistant

    Catch up with Rhonda via email at: rhonda@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Susan Ealing
    BiG JAWs Receptionist

    Catch up with Susan via email at: susan@bigjawsyfc.org

  • Becky Colby
    BiG JAWs Staff Assistant

    Catch up with Becky via email at: becky@bigjawsyfc.org

Ready to volunteer? Give us your info and we’ll be in touch.