Banquets 2019

We invite you to join us at your local school or communities banquet. Banquets provide Youth for Christ a unique oppertunity to say thank you for all our supporters do thoughout the year. They also afford us time to show the difference you are making within your area for the kindom of God.

 

Please see below for the banquet date in your community:

 

Monday, Oct. 14 - Blackford
Monday, Oct. 28 - Oak Hill
Monday, Nov. 4 - Jay County
Monday, Nov. 4 - Norwell
Tuesday, Nov. 5 - Madison-Grant
Wednesday, Nov. 6 - Eastbrook
Thursday, Nov. 7 - Mississinewa
Monday, Nov. 11 - Adams Central
Wednesday, Nov. 13 - Southern Wells
Thursday, Nov. 14 - North Adams (Bellmont)
Tuesday, Nov. 18 - Bluffton
Tuesday, Nov. 19 - South Adams